Tucson Garden Railway SocietyTuesday February 27 2024Log In

Todo List ❌ 
01.28.2024 - 02.25.2025
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
02.27.2024 - 02.25.2025
Wednesday February 28 2024

11:15AM - 1:00PM

  Social Luncheon, Red Garter


Saturday March 2 2024 - Sunday March 3 2024

All day

  Rails in the Garden


Tuesday March 12 2024

1:00PM - 3:00PM

  Board meeting


Saturday March 16 2024

10:00AM - 12:00PM

  General Meeting - Weesner's


Wednesday March 20 2024

9:00AM - 11:00AM

  Layout removal, Tucson Botanical Gardens


Wednesday March 27 2024

11:15AM - 1:00PM

  Social Luncheon, The Depot


Saturday March 30 2024

9:00AM - 4:00PM

  Pima County Fair Setup


Wednesday April 10 2024

1:00PM - 2:30PM

  Board Meeting


Saturday April 13 2024

9:00AM - 11:00AM

  General Meeting - Carmichael's


Thursday April 18 2024 - Sunday April 28 2024

2:00PM - 9:00PM

  Pima County Fair


Wednesday May 8 2024

1:00PM - 2:30PM

  Board meeting


Saturday May 11 2024

10:00AM - 11:00AM

  General Meeting, Tucson Botanical Gardens


Wednesday May 22 2024

11:15AM - 1:00PM

  Social Luncheon, Red Garter


Wednesday June 19 2024

1:00PM - 2:30PM

  Board Meeting


Wednesday June 26 2024

11:15AM - 1:00PM

  Social Luncheon, The Depot


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
PDF - Birthday Calendar
  

  
February 2024 - March 2024
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
February 18
 
Feb 19
 
Feb 20
 
Feb 21
 
Feb 22
 
Feb 23
 
Feb 24
 
Feb 25
 
Feb 26
 
Feb 27
 
Feb 28
 

11:15AM Social Luncheon, Red Garter

Feb 29
 
March 1
 
Mar 2
 

•··· Rails in the Garden

Mar 3
 

···• Rails in the Garden

Mar 4
 
Mar 5
 
Mar 6
 
Mar 7
 
Mar 8
 
Mar 9
 
Mar 10
 
Mar 11
 
Mar 12
 

1:00PM Board meeting

Mar 13
 
Mar 14
 
Mar 15
 
Mar 16
 

10:00AM General Meeting - Weesner's